E-mail Us

11 + 12 =

Mailing Address
Western United Fish Company
15110 NE 90th Street, Suite 110
Redmond, WA 98052
Phone/Fax
Phone: 425-558-7809
Fax:425-558-7919
E-mail

Please direct sales,
accounting questions to


Alex H. Tran
President & CEO
atran@annasea.com

Trina T. Nguyen
Credit Manager
tnguyen@annasea.com

Jobs
jobs@annasea.com

John Wicks
Operation Managers
jwicks@annasea.com

Human Resources Department
HR@annasea.com

Henry Tran
IT Controller
htran@annasea.com

Regino Lopez
Production Manager
rlopez@annasea.com


Sales Team

Rob Chandler
rchandler@annasea.com

Gary Lu
glu@annasea.com

Arne Wespestad
awespestad@annasea.com

Bob Hartlund
bharlund@annasea.com